First Energetic Session

Book your First Energetic Session Call with Ms. Ellina Alexandrovna Schwarz or a mentor from Ms. Schwarz's team directly if you do not feel a clear tendency yet towards one of the Reality Shift programmes “Divine.Me - Highest Identity” and “Sensual Magnetic Millionaire”.Divine.Me – Highest Identity“ und „Sensual Magnetic Millionär Leadership“ verspühren.
The First Energetic Session Call offers you the opportunity to find out if one of the Reality Shift programmes “Divine. Me - Highest Identity ”or“ Sensual Magnetic Millionaire Leadership ”is suitable for you.
SKU: First Energetic Session Category:

Description

first energetic session
In the First Energetic Session Call we work with your soul frequency and receive all important information for you regarding your goals, wishes and current living conditions. Together we consider your current situation and your highest identity, which sets an individual, transformative process in motion.
 

It is important for this Energetic Call that you take a place that allows you to relax and where you are completely undisturbed during this time.

We work holistically with your subconscious mind, your consciousness and your superconsciousness directly from the highest self. The First Energetic Session Call takes place via the application Zoom. After booking, all the necessary access data will be sent to you by email.
Do not hesitate and take advantage of this wonderful opportunity to enjoy a First Energetic Session Call and receive important insights for you and your further career at this call.
According to the feedback from existing customers the initiated transformation in their personal life is worth gold.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “First Energetic Session”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

First Energetic Session

Buchen Sie Ihren First Energetic Session Call direkt mit Frau Ellina Alexandrovna Schwarz oder einem Mentor/in aus dem Team von Frau Schwarz, falls Sie noch keine klare Tendenz zu einem der Reality Shift Programme „Divine.Me – Highest Identity“ und „Sensual Magnetic Millionär Leadership“ verspühren.
Der First Energetic Session Call bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit durch die direkte Anbindung mit Ihrem hohen Selbst herauszufinden, ob eines der Reality Shift Programme „Divine. Me – Highest Identity“ oder „Sensual Magnetic Millionär Leadership“ für Sie geeignet ist.
Artikelnummer: First Energetic Session Kategorie:

Beschreibung

first energetic session

Im First Energetic Session Call arbeiten wir mit Ihrer Seelenfrequenz und empfangen für Sie alle wichtigen Informationen bezüglich Ihrer Ziele, Wünsche und aktuellen Lebensumstände. Gemeinsam betrachten wir Ihre Ist-Situation und Ihre Highest Identity, wodurch ein individueller, transformativer Prozess in Gang gesetzt wird.

Wichtig ist für diesen Energetic Call, dass Sie diesen an einem Ort durchführen, welcher Sie entspannen lässt und wobei Sie für diese Zeit vollkommen ungestört sind.

Wir arbeiten ganzheitlich mit Ihrem Unterbewusstsein, Ihrem Bewusstsein und Ihrem Überbewusstsein direkt aus dem hohen Selbst. Der First Energetic Session Call findet über die Applikation Zoom statt. 
Nach der Buchung werden Ihnen alle notwendigen Zugangsdaten per E-Mail zugesandt. 
Zögern Sie nicht und nehmen Sie diese wundervolle Möglichkeit in Anspruch, einen First Energetic Session Call zu genießen und Bei diesem Call bereits für Sie und Ihren weiteren Werdegang wichtige Erkenntnisse zu empfangen. 
Nach dem Feedback von bereits bestehenden Kundinnen und Kunden ist die angestoßene tiefgreifende Transformation in dieser einen Session goldwert.

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreibe die erste Bewertung für „First Energetic Session“

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.